Jesus-Yeshua is the WAY the TRUTH and the LIFE!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

kahstarofdavidtinyPlease Pray for Israel and our Christian Earth and USAstarofdavidtinykah

John 14:6 KJV ) “Jesus-Yeshua Saith unto him, I AM the WAY, the TRUTH, and the LIFE: no man ( or anyone ) Cometh unto the Father, but by ME.”!!

Jesus-Yeshua Christ is the WAY the TRUTH and the LIFE, HE is the Only WAY to Enter into Heaven Above!! “TRUST in the LORD / KING / MESSIAH / SAVIOUR Jesus-Yeshua Christ With All Thine HEART, MIND and SOUL and All Thy MIGHT”!!

John 10:27-30 KJV ) “My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me: And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand. My Father, which gave them Me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father’s hand. I and My…

View original post 406 more words

