WITCHs LIBRARY

hocuspocus13

GETTING INSIDE MY HEAD

I could really use some distractions right now…couldn’t you!

We all do different things to clear our minds and change our thought patterns

To take ourselves on a temporary journey deep into the unknown

A place to break away from the outside world of trouble and strife

Private
Safe
Easy

So for me I will open a book

There are 100s of books to choose from it can become difficult to sort out the useful works from the tripe

All that knowledge to share inside a book once I get my hands on it and soak it all inI would tell you to read everything you can get your hands on and take from it what you will

For me I will find a place just a quiet simple little spot I’ll call it my haven open a book that will serve me as my…

View original post 410 more words

