GOD Will Provide!!

Thanks for visit and likes and shared with friends and fellow bloggers … Great believer in peace but not man but God my father will bring this about not man in his present form … As greed pervades ..goodness and mercy Ian Amen 🙏

Kristi Ann's Haven

( Matthew 6:31-32 KJV ) “Therefore take no thought, saying, What shall we eat? or, What shall we drink? or, Wherewithal shall we be clothed? ( For after all these things do the Gentiles seek: ) for your Heavenly Father Knoweth that ye have need of all these things.”!! Trust in the LORD Jesus-Yeshua Christ He Loves You!!

( John 14:1-3 KJV ) “Let not your heart be troubled: ye Believe in GOD, Believe also in Me. In My Father’s House are many Mansions: if it were not so, I Would have told you. I go to Prepare a Place for you. And if I go and Prepare a Place for you, I Will Come Again, and Receive you unto Myself; that Where I AM, there ye may be also.”!!

( Proverbs 3:5-6 KJV ) “Trust in the LORD ( ADONAI ) with all thine Heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In…

View original post 192 more words

