Hong Kong, Beyond the Movie’s Set

Thanks fir visit and an absolutely fabulous post … Ian ⭐️😊👍

p o s h p a c k e r t e a m

Growing up in the 90’s, Sure I knew Hong Kong through Movies. The era of Jackie Chan, Chow Yun Fat and Leslie Cheung put Hong Kong in the Golden Age of Asian Movie. Drunken Master was beyond famous at that time in my country. Hong Kong become my fantasy, as the glam and the action collide as the back ground of “Chungking Express” and “Once a thief”. Decade later “fast&Furious 6”, “Die another day” and “Black Hat” sets in Hong Kong.  Those movies makes Hong Kong dangerous and exciting at the same time.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset Night Time in Hong Kong

And finally I got chance to be in Hong Kong for the 1st time. Hong Kong is so special that I plan to celebrate my Birthday in this city. Few Days before my birthday I set foot on Hong Kong International Airport. It is autumn afternoon when we finally arrived on my…

View original post 759 more words

