I look into your eyes and see the universe not yet born.. &.. Gözlerinin içine bakıyorum ve henüz doğmamış kainatı görüyorum. – Rumi

Windows of the soul .. Semra written in the stars in our eyes sister …😍

YA BAKİ ENTEL BAKİ

I once had a thousand desires. But in my one desire to know you all else melted away.

Bir zamanlar binlerce arzum vardı. Ama bunlardan sadece biri olan , seni bilmek arzumda, hepsi eridi gitti.

― Mawlana Jalaluddin Rumi

View original post

Cirque de Printemps

Gods glorious plan .. Don’t you just love spring and this post of Brenda’s is perfect to show us what Spring is all about … Perfect ⭐️😊👍

Friendly Fairy Tales

Purple Crocuses

Crocuses raise cheery salutes,
opening orange invitations to
invite us to Come One, Come All,
to spring’s circus in the meadow.

View original post 98 more words

Storia illustrata

This is a great picture Doru … I have a nest outside my home with a bird who is building it for her babies and can hear her billowing and cooing daily .. Really nice 😊

Vultureşti

View original post

A Paddling of Ducks Distaff Side by L. Martel

Really nice just had to share … Ian ⭐️😊👍

swo8

This is a 12″ x 16″ oil on canvas called A Paddling of Ducks Distaff Side. It was started several years ago and was, more or less, completed 2017 (signed and dated). I saw a picture in black and white and the composition rather intrigued me. So I worked on it from there. The colour and shadows took time to figure out but I’m happy with it now.

SDC17736

View original post