Octavia Foundation Charity Shopping

Fabulous post and totally agree with charity shopping … Bought my whole home when l was poor and needed cheap and cheerful … Love these types of shops ..

Tooting Hustle

Since moving to London, I have no money leftover in my paycheck. Having started a new job, I needed fresh additions to my wardrobe. So what can a girl do?

An eccentrically fashioned new friend of mine and I went to the Wheafsheaf pub, and I mentioned her outfit looked great.It must have cost a fortune! She placed an elbow on the table and leaned in closer. “Charity shopping”, she says to me with a contented smile on her face. I am intrigued! On trend clothes for less…

Octavia Foundation Charity shop

Location: 36 Tooting High St, London SW17 0RG

blog-1

The shop is average sized, and always stocked with quirky or stylish clothes in the window to entice you inside. There is plenty for women to look at with clothes separated into tops, jumpers, cardigan and dresses. There is even a book shelf of shoes and a coat hanger pole full of…

View original post 325 more words

