Status report of my blogger story – February

Great roundup post Dave and keep up traveling thanks for all your vists and likes … Your a ⭐️😊👍

We're the Travelers

The time is running and February is already here so it’s time to give a status about my blogging work as I promised. The biggest success is that I didn’t give up and my calendar is pretty full. In January I travelled to Paris, Venice and Madrid. I felt good and honestly I have never had a lot of experiences within a month so I think the “follow my dreams project” works properly and my life is going to the best direction. I would like to give you an overview about the ticket prices and how much money I paid for the accommodations in the above mentioned cities. The first stop was Paris. Honestly, it wasn’t a random destination because I wanted to travel long to there and that’s why the ticket wasn’t so cheap but the experience will remain with me forever and it’s priceless. You can…

View original post 295 more words

