Follow Walter Mitty

Thanks for follow and visits followed you back added your great post onto friends news to share regards Ian ⭐️👍

DAVE ✌️

Walter Mitty has a secret life in his mind because in the reality he can’t do what he really wants. He works as negative assets at Life magazine but every day is exactly the same. No girlfriend, no adventure. He can’t step out of his boring life that’s why he created an own, interesting, full with adventures life in his head. It’s a film but in the real life there are many people who have the same “own life” in their head because the real life is not enough for them. I know this pretty good.

A few years ago I couldn’t make decisions and I was dreaming about how I would live if I would have more money, more time.  I wanted to change but fear was always stronger than me and the solution didn’t come. My comfort zone with the visions was the best to live my dreams.

The feeling to go to…

View original post 866 more words

