ABSINTHE

ABSINTHE
// hocuspocus13

Featured Image -- 53303At the edge I stood with the feel of the earth under my feet crumbling into stardust

Everyone around me terrified me all those who were nothing more that a mere 65% water

The night sky use to feel like home now as I look up its a distant dark emotion of mine that hides my innocence as well as my chaos

I tried to breath deeply to relieve myself of this choking that left me with some very strange thoughts in my way of thinking

I was down to my last 2%

My resistance was low the temptation of this elixir was a wild escape for me

And the Green Fairy that lives in this bottle of Absinthe wanted my soulFairy In The BottleI didn’t want to go over the edge I just wanted to see all the things I could not see while I was standing in the middle

She was the aphrodisiac of myself a heart made of distilled stars so pure that it sometimes got lost in itself a mind as salty as the sea that washed up on different shores in desparate need of adventure and my passion that for years I hid from those who truly taught me how to love and be loved

Was I lost or was I finally beginning to learn

…just one more sip so I can find myself once again…💚

https://hocuspocus13.wordpress.com/2016/10/28/absinthe/

Editors Notes:

I would remind you that this blog is produced free for the public good and you are welcome to republish or re-use this article or any other material freely anywhere without requesting further permission.

News & Views welcome always published as long as NO bad language or is not related to subject matter.

To keep online information secure, experts recommend keeping your social media accounts private, changing your passwords often, and never answering unsolicited emails or phone calls asking for your personal information. Need help and guidance visit https://acepchelp.wordpress.com and leave a comment or send a private message on Telegram @Aceone31

Ace News Services Site Links Listed Here:

AceTweet This News

