…in loving memory ❤

❤️xoxo Jinx X

hocuspocus13

november stock_60WHISPERING WORLDS

I sat alone as the night grew darker

It seemed the right time to connect with someone special who had passed on

My soul had some unfinished business with him

So the cedar incense began to fill the air as a single orange candle burned quietly in the corner

Lavender oil I began rubbing gently on my skin for I knew the scent like magick would entice him to return to me

Quiet and comfortable I patiently waited until I felt that chill that brought along with it the breeze of the veil between our worlds as the wind whispered his name

He entered just as I knew he would as always he made me smile and no matter what happens some memories can never be replaced

The thrill of seeing him one more time melted my hunger as I realized I was still in love with his…

View original post 138 more words

