A long kiss

A long kiss
// House of Heart

I enjoy most dandelion chutes

carried by a soft breeze

dispersing tiny seeds across a

moving meadow.

The same breeze winding

erratic patterns through my hair

whipping sand oats into a

frenzy of whirling dervishes

in the dunes of a deserted beach.

I love the softness of a cashmere

scarf the first time I slide my

fingers through it,

knowing it will never feel so

soft again.

I like to discuss life’s meaning

over wine all laid back and philosophic

and then a long kiss to break

the tension.

art by Raymond Leach

Image result for paintings of lovers drinking wine on the beach

Editors Notes:

I would remind you that this blog is produced free for the public good and you are welcome to republish or re-use this article or any other material freely anywhere without requesting further permission.

News & Views welcome always published as long as NO bad language or is not related to subject matter.

To keep online information secure, experts recommend keeping your social media accounts private, changing your passwords often, and never answering unsolicited emails or phone calls asking for your personal information. Need help and guidance visit https://acepchelp.wordpress.com and leave a comment or send a private message on Telegram @Aceone31

Ace News Services Site Links Listed Here:

AceTweet This News

