The Book . ” The Four Loves. “/ The Author.”C.S.Lewis.” (1898-1963)

The Book . ” The Four Loves. “/ The Author.”C.S.Lewis.” (1898-1963) // mysuccessisyoursuccess

“” True humility is not thinking less of yourself ,

It is thinking of yourself less. “”

C.S. Lewis published his book the four loves in 1961,

Two years prior to his death.

God’s love , Mother’s love , Father’s love ,

And the love of a total stranger unconditionally is ,

Reflected by God’s generosity to give love ,the ability

To conquer all negative feelings and emotions .

God’s love for humanity is the core of Christian faith.

A person needs to love first , to be loved .

To love is like giving water to a thirsty person in a desert.

When a human understands what love is ,

He is transformed into a new creation .

A manifestation , to see life like a blooming

spring all the time without cessation

(( Humbleness is not Humiliation as the many might think ,

Humbleness is the greatest virtue ,mentally and spiritually .


Editors Notes:

I would remind you that this blog is produced free for the public good and you are welcome to republish or re-use this article or any other material freely anywhere without requesting further permission.

News & Views welcome always published as long as NO bad language or is not related to subject matter.

To keep online information secure, experts recommend keeping your social media accounts private, changing your passwords often, and never answering unsolicited emails or phone calls asking for your personal information. Need help and guidance visit and leave a comment or send a private message on Telegram @Aceone31

Ace News Services Site Links Listed Here:

AceTweet This News