FEATURED: Watch Me Bleed by the Lonely Author

This will be the last of my reblogs.

Right now, I am backed up on comments, I will be getting to them throughout the day. Tomorrow, I should be back to my normal posting and following of your blogs. Thank you for your patience and support. Have a great day.

The Lonely Author

sensual_by_zieniu_by_zieniu-d7duyi3

My love, I know you have been hurt before. My heart would never do that to you. My only desire is to protect you. I will dedicate myself to mending every scar you possess. With my love, understanding, and tenderness I will erase every memory that haunts your soul.

Forget about the lovers that you had. If they truly loved you they would still be here. Let us live in the here and now. Let me show you how it feels to be the only woman in the world. Let me show you how love is supposed to feel.

Do I really love you
Darling
Cut yourself
Watch me bleed

View original post

Original Article: https://thelonelyauthorblog.wordpress.com/2016/05/02/watch-me-bleed-2/

Editors Notes:

I would remind you that this blog is produced free for the public good and you are welcome to republish or re-use this article or any other material freely anywhere without requesting further permission.

News & Views welcome always published as long as NO bad language or is not related to subject matter.

Thanks for following as always appreciate every like, mention , reblog or #tweet also our newspaper is added with all our posts daily:

BreakingMain NewsFinanceWorldSocialFoodHistoryBritainScotlandFriendsAuthors#TweetPC-HelpNewsroomChatShop & ShareDisability — more to come.

@AceNewsServices

AceTweetNews : Main & Breaking Here

