FEATURED: ‘ Messenger of Love ❤️ The Lonely Author ‘

  
Lonely nights

that never seem to end

I spend my time

thinking of her

writing words of

love with my lonely pen

my little white dove

please deliver my poetry

tiny messenger of love

Please tell her

That she’s the one I adore

Tell her I miss her

That I need her

Her words always

leave me craving more

little dove please sing

as you carry my prose

on feathered wings

Please tell her

Without her I can’t smile

She is my angel

of happiness

Tell her to love me

if only for a little while

my little white dove

please relay my message

tiny messenger of love

Photo taken from Pinterest.

Messenger of Love 

News & Views welcome always published as long as NO bad language or is not related to subject matter. 

Thanks for following as always appreciate every like, mention , reblog or #tweet also our newspaper is added with all our posts daily:

Breaking – Main News – Finance – World – Social – Food – History – Britain – Scotland – Friends – Authors – #Tweet – PC-Help – Newsroom – Chat – Shop & Share – Disability — more to come.          

@AceNewsServices

AceTweetNews : Main & Breaking Here     

