Life’s Spiral

Nice post thanks for sharing with friends … Ian

Life is all about PAIN

                                                If I were  doomed in loneliness,

Again!   How would I describe all my isolations,    I would

innocent                                            abandonees         Kill the

myself    Life  is nothing but a     All the pain       loneliness

prove     say            struggle          I’ve been             with a

And       them          And                through.             Sword

court    heard     everyone     I m pretty sure       with a

to the    I have       must             My lord!                  knife

to go    Because    struggle!!      Has that               with a

have    through  goes  being human  pain             cutter

Might                                                                                  And

 court to  me drags definitely  Loneliness . Murderer a…

View original post 1 more word

