İNFİNİTE DREAMS Written by: ipek seyhan

Thanks for vist and like great post perfect for sharing with friends … Ian

ipekseyhanpoyrazkarayel

image

İNFİNİTE DREAMS Written by: ipek seyhan

Ali: “Why, why, the dream is not in love with me, why do I always think of the family and most brothers,” he asked himself. The morning was. Dream, early Alice sleep was out of the house to go to the hospital. Dream, was killed in a police entered through the hospital that speakers heard and quickly Can he ran into the room. happy to see that John’s life. police state which Martyrs well he discharged Can friend who Sonera. Dream, my mother and I have visited the father. Emerald mother “and soon father I will be released, I hope our son regains its health and will be discharged as soon as possible, it can also hold, “he said. Dream, his mother wrapped. Doctors today are out of the intensive care unit of the Soul and say that the situation get better. Dream, very…

View original post 307 more words

