♠WHO AM I♠

I always wondered what is inside Pandoras Box maybe a ❤️

Unfinished Business # 3 Dance With Me Slow by swo8 Blues Jazz

swo8

The third song on the album, Unfinished Business, is called Dance With Me Slow. It is on the Christmas album as well but the lyrics have been changed a bit. Just picture, it is winter time and you are in a large ballroom with a fire place and people are dancing, you know the old fashion way.

View original post

Storia illustrata

Hemingway

Love the quote Andrew 👍 Ian

Observer 

Beautiful words as always from a woman with a beautiful ❤️ and soul. The pictures are spectacular as well lots of hugs and love Ian X

Souldier Girl


She breaks down

He arrives in an instant

…to her flood of wrenching pain

He knows

He holds her

His love is ever so gentle

…She is his treasure

He is the calm in her storm

He would never leave her

Even when she pushed and clawed

He…stayed…right…there

My heart in my throat

As I sat kitty corner in my chair

Observing love conquer

She had crowned his heart

And I found myself silently weeping

To be one to witness

…a tender and true love as this

And as my tears talked a little louder

They did not even notice

For they were long sunk

Into the arms

…of each other


View original post