First Night Design | Halloween: The Final Frontier

First Night Design

Halloween: The Final Frontier Jumbo Tote Bag
Halloween: The Final Frontier Jumbo Tote Bag

Zazzle tells me that now is the time to promote my products for Halloween. Since I almost never do this with calendar dates in time to make a difference to my sales, I’m continuing with the theme for today’s post. Look away now if you can live without 31st October!

I selected the witch from a vintage image from The Graphics Fairy and then created a black background with stars. I’m rather fond of the result though I say it myself as shouldn’t.

Halloween: The Final Frontier Small Square Tile
Halloween: The Final Frontier Small Square Tile

ACT I  SCENE I  A desert place.
[Thunder and lightning. Enter three Witches]
First Witch When shall we three meet again
In thunder, lightning, or in rain?
Second Witch When the hurlyburly’s done,
When the battle’s lost and won.

View original post 79 more words

